| ||||||||||
Online Judge | Problem Set | Authors | Online Contests | User | ||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Web Board Home Page F.A.Qs Statistical Charts | Current Contest Past Contests Scheduled Contests Award Contest |
这句话是什么意思??Note that the digit 1 which got pasted over in step 2 can not be reused in the last step – a new 1 must be purchased. 什么意思,是说上一步变换用到了1下一步就不能再用1了么,刚开始我这样考虑了,可是WA,去掉不考虑却能AC,这话到底什么意思?不明白。。。 Followed by:
Post your reply here: |
All Rights Reserved 2003-2013 Ying Fuchen,Xu Pengcheng,Xie Di
Any problem, Please Contact Administrator